St. John the Apostle 聖若望宗徒天主堂

More ministries

Parish Committees 

St. John the Apostle 聖若望宗徒天主堂 Parish
5457 Trafalgar St
Vancouver, BC V6N 1C1
Father Anthony Ho

Parish Pastoral Council and Parish Finance Committee are the two committees which assist the Parish Priest in the leading of the parish community.

Members of the committees help Father Anthony in assessing the spiritual & temporal needs of the parish, identifying repairs & upgrade projects, overseeing Project Advance annual appeal & parish budget, and making plan for works of evangelization & parish activities.

Each committee meets at least 4 times a year and conducted business through emails when necessary. 

Members of the Parish Pastoral Council:

George Spurr, Sergio Gonzalez, Angie Dee, Angela Lo, and Agnes Tao

Members of the Parish Finance Committee:

Andrew Lai, Johnny Yang, D'Arcy Radelet, Richard Breakel, and Amy Lam